After downloading the app to your mobile device, Secured Communication searches your contacts and identifies any contacts that already have a Secured Communications account (or are a member of your agency’s or organization’s user group). These “Secured Communications” contacts will automatically appear under “Secure” in the app. You can also manually add additional contacts (that already have a Secured Communications user license) to your mobile app.