Yes. Burned group message are removed from all group member mobile devices and Command Centers.
Are "burned" group message delete from all group member mobile devices? Print
Modified on: Tue, 8 Mar, 2016 at 2:29 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.