No. Once a message is burned it no longer exists in the Secured Communication system. To communicate the same information you would need to create and send a new message.
Modified on: Thu, 19 Feb, 2015 at 12:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.