No. Once a message is burned it is completely removed and scrubbed from the Secured Communications system (i.e. no longer exists).
Modified on: Thu, 19 Feb, 2015 at 12:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.