Secured Communications automatically identifies if any of your contacts also have a Secured Communications account and will display these contacts in the app. Secured Communications contacts are automatically updated in your app when you add a new contact that already has a Secured Communications account, or an existing contact signs up for a Secured Communications account.


For help with adding or removing licensed users under your account please contact Support@SecuredCommunications.com.