You would block a contact if you temporarily do not want them to communicate with your through Secured Communications, but you do not want to remove them from your list of Secured contacts.
Modified on: Thu, 3 Nov, 2016 at 2:57 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.