If you place a Secured Video Call and the other contact answers as a video call, both you and the other contact will each see your own video camera stream in a small  window (lower right of full screen), and the other person’s video camera stream on the full screen.


If you place a Secured Voice Call, connect and then press the video icon, both you and the other contact will see your video camera stream. If the other contact then selects their video icon, they will see their video camera steam in the small window (lower right of full screen). In order for for you to see the other contact's video camera stream, the other contact will need to turn their video off and on again (click the video icon twice).